Northern Tire of Colebrook, Inc
603-237-8105
9 LaPerle Drive
Colebrook, NH 03576
44.89877 -71.4934637
http://northerntireofcolebrook.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 01/10/2019
  Rick 01/03/2019
Cut one of my new tires. I called Randy and he had what I needed in stock and got me set up for an appointment the next morning. I was in and out in 45 minutes and they even put by spare back in place under my truck.
  Jon + Cindy 01/03/2019
Excellent mechanics and service with a smile!
  Lisa 12/27/2018
Love my new winter tires . Convenient scheduling, excellent price for good quality tires.
  Scott 12/27/2018
Great Service
  Mark + Susan 12/27/2018
Prompt and courteous service. Northern Tire is always ready to go the extra mile!
  Carolyn 12/13/2018
Wonderful service. Kind and caring staff. Will ALWAYS buy my tires at Northern Tire from here on out. (And I don't even live in New Hampshire!)
  Bruce 12/13/2018
Always dependable and knowledgeable, prices are extremely fair and they always fully check your vehicle for any future problems that could be or should be addressed.
  Bart + Adrienne 12/07/2018
  Ben 12/06/2018
  Bill + Emily 12/02/2018
  Ryan 11/30/2018
Great group of guys ! Highly recommend them. Bought 2 sets of studded snows and they are amazing!
  Jay 11/29/2018
Awesome Customer Service and very dependable. I live on top of a Mountain with the hardest drive way in Pittsburg, these guys recomm
  Jon + Cindy 11/29/2018
Honest and reliable service with that hometown humor! Love these guys!
  Sheli 11/29/2018
quick appointment, good work, clear communication, & friendly service
  Bob 11/29/2018
  Ernie 11/29/2018
Excellent people and work
  Stephen + Melanie 11/29/2018
Great organization! Very helpful!
  John + Patty 11/26/2018
Helpful, friendly employees, excellent, professional service with fair and honest prices.
  Jim + Brenda 11/26/2018
As always you exceeded our expectations by working our granddaughter's truck into your schedule while she was visiting from Massachusetts for the Thanksgiving holiday. You provided us with confidence in her safety with the work you performed.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: