Northern Tire of Colebrook, Inc
603-237-8105
9 LaPerle Drive
Colebrook, NH 03576
44.89877 -71.4934637
http://northerntireofcolebrook.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann 11/17/2017
Everyone here is pleasant and professional
  Jimmy + Rosa 11/16/2017
  William 11/16/2017
fantastic work, honest, could not say enough good about NT
  Wayne + Kathy 11/16/2017
Awesome Place!
  Larry + Linda 11/02/2017
They keep the customer well informed and stand behind their work.
  Ernie 11/02/2017
The staff is professional, courteous and always willing to help
  Joshua 11/02/2017
  Tom + Mary 10/19/2017
  Brad + Daryl 10/16/2017
Northern Tire was very helpful in taking care of our flat tire, and getting new tires on our car very quickly. Great service and very accommodating.
  Joe 10/05/2017
Northern Tire has greatly helped our business with efficient service and fair prices. Thanks Northern
  Steve+Corinne 09/14/2017
  Jon + Cindy 09/07/2017
As usual, the boys at NT do an excellent job and keep me informed of my vehicles condition! Thanks again! Jon Howe
  Wayne 08/31/2017
Awesome place with awesome people. I have a camp in Pittsburg and anytime I need work done or tires/wheels I go over 100 miles to Northern Tire of Colebrook. Its worth the trip for their knowledge, pricing and friendliness
  John + Lindy 08/28/2017
Great service
  Pat + Rita 08/10/2017
always a job well done, and at a great price.
  Donald 08/04/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER RELATIONS
  Dana 08/03/2017
Great review from me Now I like my truck again
  Jon + Cindy 07/27/2017
These guys always take good care of our cars and tell us about upcoming maintenance that is needed! Also, they are friendly and trustworthy!
  John + Georgie 07/27/2017
We have used Northern Tire for close to 10 years and have always been extremely satisfied with their responsiveness, honesty, knowledge of our vehicles-- some of which are a little tired with over 100k miles on some. The staff is very courteous and polite and accommodating. Definitely 5 stars from us.
  Andy + Doug 07/20/2017
As always, friendly service, informative and the best of everything in the area! No other place we trust with our vehicle. Thanks again. Andy
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: