Reviews

Northern Tire of Colebrook, Inc


603-237-8105
9 LaPerle Drive
Colebrook, NH 03576
44.89877 -71.4934637
http://northerntireofcolebrook.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (28)


 5     Steve+Corinne 09/14/2017

 5     Jon + Cindy 09/07/2017
As usual, the boys at NT do an excellent job and keep me informed of my vehicles condition! Thanks again! Jon Howe

 5     Wayne 08/31/2017
Awesome place with awesome people. I have a camp in Pittsburg and anytime I need work done or tires/wheels I go over 100 miles to Northern Tire of Colebrook. Its worth the trip for their knowledge, pricing and friendliness

 5     John + Lindy 08/28/2017
Great service

 5     Pat + Rita 08/10/2017
always a job well done, and at a great price.

 5     Donald 08/04/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER RELATIONS

 5     Dana 08/03/2017
Great review from me Now I like my truck again

 5     Jon + Cindy 07/27/2017
These guys always take good care of our cars and tell us about upcoming maintenance that is needed! Also, they are friendly and trustworthy!

 5     John + Georgie 07/27/2017
We have used Northern Tire for close to 10 years and have always been extremely satisfied with their responsiveness, honesty, knowledge of our vehicles-- some of which are a little tired with over 100k miles on some. The staff is very courteous and polite and accommodating. Definitely 5 stars from us.

 5     Andy + Doug 07/20/2017
As always, friendly service, informative and the best of everything in the area! No other place we trust with our vehicle. Thanks again. Andy

 5     John 07/06/2017
Good Job

 5     Tom + Mary 07/06/2017

 5     Gary + Mary Joe 07/06/2017
Great service.. as usual.

 5     Cn 06/29/2017

 5     Amanda 06/01/2017
my car was dropped off Wednesday of Memorial Day weekend, for an oil change, an alignment (if necessary) and under coat to help prevent rust! I picked my car up Tuesday morning, for less $ than I thought I would be paying and the jobs all were done! My car was clean, properly serviced and the staff was polite and informative. I will absolutely be returning to Northern Tire, while recommending this pace of business to anyone looking for service

 5     Gabriel 05/29/2017

 5     Mark + Susan 05/25/2017
We are always impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of Northern Tire. The entire staff is a pleasure to work with and go out of the way to accommodate our needs.

 5     Ray 05/25/2017
When I phoned from Stark,Chris took my call and was extremely helpful and knowledgable, When we arrived for our appt. he showed me some options and suggested great deals,We agreed on one and he made sure that we were taken care of promptly,Since we had traveled a good distance,he made sure we were taken care of right away!. I will always buy my tires here from now on!!!. Ray Perkins

 5     Derek 05/18/2017
Great service, very convenient and accommodating at all times.

 5     John + Mary 05/18/2017
Very pleased with Northern Tire's service, as usual! Work was done when I needed it done. Thank you! Special kudos to Randy, who is always pleasant.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: